Georgia Campground Reviews

Here you will find reviews of campgrounds in which we have stayed in the state of Georgia.

For details on how we choose a campground and our review criteria, go to our Main Campground Reviews page.

The reviews you find here will be from most recent to oldest since the older the review, the less relevant it may be. The "Overall Rating" is on a scale of 1 - 10 with 10 being the best.

Also, you will notice that each listing shows a corresponding "Journal Site" number. This refers to when our stay occurred in our journey and the number on the Map Of Our Travels on our daily Journal. By going to our Journal for the dates indicated in the review, you may be able to find out more about the campground and the area - but no promises. :)


Direct Links To Georgia Reviews Below

Private Residence, Chatsworth, GA - April 2011

Whitetail Ridge Corps of Engineers Campground, West Point Lake, LaGrange, GA - April 2011

Reed Bingham State Park, Adel, GA - March 2011

Laura S. Walker State Park, Waycross, GA - December 2010

Skidaway Island State Park, Savannah, GA - December 2010

George L. Smith State Park, Twin City, GA - December 2010

Crooked River State Park, St. Mary's, GA - March 2010

Cloudland Canyon State Park, Rising Fawn/Trenton, GA - April 2006

F.D. Roosevelt State Park, Pine Mountain, GA - April 2006

Georgia Veterans State Park, Cordele, GA - April 2006

Stephen C. Foster State Park, Fargo, GA - April 2006



Journal Site 186: Private Residence, Chatsworth, GA - Overall Rating: N/A

Dates: April 4 - 8, 2011
Location: In northern Georgia not far from the Tennessee border.
Our Site: Driveway
GPS Coordinates: N/A
Reason Selected: We were invited by another RV-Dreams friend and we accepted his offer since it was right in line with our route to the 2011 Spring Rally in Sevierville, TN.
Setting: Open driveway but looking out at Fort Mountain.
Guidebooks: None Used.
Big Rig Friendly: Worked for us.
Hook-ups: 50-amp electric and water.
Laundry: Yep.
Price & Discounts: Free!
Other Factors: Just a nice, quiet place to join friends and prepare for our Rally.
OVERALL RATING: N/A (out of ten)
Our hosts took great care of us and we had a wonderful time.

Back To Georgia Campground Reviews List



Journal Site 185: Whitetail Ridge Corps of Engineers (COE) Campground, West Point Lake - Overall Rating: 9.0

Dates: March 28 - April 4, 2011
Location: In west central Georgia near the Alabama line. Just a few miles west of LaGrange off GA Hwy 109.
Our Site: 18 - It's HUGE with a great view!
GPS Coordinates: 33.01652N 85.18063W
Reason Selected: We were looking to visit with some friends in the LaGrange area as we headed north through Georgia. Since we are partial to COE campgrounds, this looked like a great place to stay.
Setting: A wooded campground with loops on a couple peninsulas jutting out into West Point Lake. Almost all sites are either lakefront or lake view. Far from busy roads and just beautiful.
Guidebooks: None Used.
Big Rig Friendly: Yes. No problem for most big rig drivers.
Hook-ups: All sites have 30-amp electric and water. Bathhouses aren't necessarily convenient. There is a nice dump station on the way out.
Laundry: There is a washer and dryer at one bathhouse.
Price & Discounts: $24 per night; Those with Federal America The Beautiful Senior or Access Pass can get 1/2 price camping.
Other Factors: Decent number of non-reservable sites. Site spacing and views are wonderful. Only one hiking trail, but we never wanted to leave the site. Boat ramp within the campground or you can launch kayaks and canoes from you site if you have one on the water. Staff was very friendly. Rooftop satellite was usually blocked by trees, but generally, a tripod with some long cables would work.
OVERALL RATING: 9.0 (out of ten)
This was one of our favorite all time sites. I was close to giving it a 9.5. Had it had 50 amps or sewer, I probably would have bumped it up. Anyway, our site in particular definitely had the "it" factor. There are several other very nice sites in the campground, but we didn't see any we'd rather have.

Whitetail Ridge COE Campground on West Point Lake


Back To Georgia Campground Reviews List



Journal Site 184: Reed Bingham State Park - Overall Rating: 8.0

Dates: March 24 - 28, 2011
Location: In rural south central Georgia about six miles west of I-75 (Exit 39) and just off GA Hwy 37.
Our Site: 30
GPS Coordinates: 31.16776N 83.53702W
Reason Selected: Looked like a nice stop on our way from Florida to Tennessee for the 2011 RV-Dreams Spring Rally.
Setting: A 46-site campground with two loops. Most sites have a combination of shade and sun. It's wooded with Live Oaks, but certainly not thickly wooded. Paved roads with dirt/sand/gravel sites. Campground is bordered by woods and open fields. It is not close to major highways and is very quiet.
Guidebooks: None Used.
Big Rig Friendly: Yes. Easy enough to maneuver and there are some large sites, including big pull-throughs.
Hook-ups: All sites have 30-amp electric and water, but some sites have 50 amps. There is a dump station on the way out of the park.
Laundry: There is a washer and dryer at the bathhouse.
Price & Discounts: $28 per night plus one-time $5 park entry fee/parking pass; Seniors over 62 can get 20% off camping fees.
Other Factors: In the Georgia State Park system, all sites are reservable, but you can't reserve a specific site. The sites are first-come, first-served among those with reservations. There are seven miles of hiking trails, lots of road for biking, a 375-acre lake for boating/fishing, and there is a nice paddling run on the Little River (which is impounded to create the lake. There is a boat launch that is part of the park upriver and then you paddle into the lake. Kayak and canoe rentals are available. Staff was very friendly. Rooftop satellite depended was site-by-site. Generally, a tripod would work fine.
OVERALL RATING: 8.0 (out of ten)
Another great Georgia State Park. We hiked, biked, and paddled and watched nice sunsets over the lake. Note, the campground is not on the lake, but lake access is a short walk or bike ride. We liked the sites on the outer side of the camping loops and we preferred Loop 2 over Loop 1. Most sites, but not all, are well spaced and the sites on the outside of the loops provide large yards and great privacy. Many sites in the campground wouldn't have the "it" factor, but those with the larger "yards" that backed up to or faced the woods did. It's a great stop for a few days if traveling I-75 in southern Georgia.

Reed Bingham State Park


Back To Georgia Campground Reviews List



Journal Site 171: Laura S. Walker State Park - Overall Rating: 8.5

Dates: December 12 - 19, 2010
Location: In rural southeastern Georgia near Waycross near the northern edge of the Okefenokee Swamp. Between U.S. Hwy 82 and U.S. Hwy 1.
Our Site: 8
GPS Coordinates: 31.14111N 82.21586W
Reason Selected: We had researched this state park on a previous trip through Georgia. This time, if fit with our travel plans.
Setting: A 44-site campground in a thinned out pine forest with a few sites on the edge of a shallow 120-acre lake. Paved roads and gravel campsites.
Guidebooks: None Used.
Big Rig Friendly: Yes. A little tighter in the inner loop of the campground, but large sites and good space on the outer loop.
Hook-ups: All sites have 30-amp electric and water. There is a dump station on the way out of the campground.
Laundry: There is a washer and dryer at the bathhouse.
Price & Discounts: $26 per night plus one-time $5 park entry fee/parking pass; Seniors over 62 can get 20% off camping fees.
Other Factors: In the Georgia State Park system, all sites are reservable, but you can't reserve a specific site. The sites are first-come, first-served among those with reservations. There are a couple of short hiking trails, including one on which you can ride a bike. The park is divided into two sections with the office and campground on one side of the lake and picnic areas and a nature trail on the other side of the lake. There is also a bird blind on the trail on the other side of the lake. In addition, there is a nice golf course. There are a few satellite friendly sites in the campground - the four lakefront sites (5, 6, 8, 12) are more open. One bathhouse is older and the newer one is, of course, a little nicer. The park is about a dozen miles from Waycross which has everything one might need.
OVERALL RATING: 8.5 (out of ten)
We had one of the better sites in the campground - Site 8. I might have given it an 8.0 had we had one of the other sites not on the lake. We enjoyed the rural nature of this park and did quite a bit of bike riding. The weather wasn't the best, so we didn't get our boats out on the lake and the wildlife was sparse. But we wouldn't hesitate to return if in the area. I thought it had the "it" factor, but Linda wasn't quite as high on it. :)

Laura S. Walker State Park


Back To Georgia Campground Reviews List



Journal Site 170: Skidaway Island State Park - Overall Rating: 7.0

Dates: December 6 - 12, 2010
Location: About 8 miles south of Savannah, GA.
Our Site: 21
GPS Coordinates: 31.9505N 81.0493W
Reason Selected: We had heard good things about Skidaway and we had some friends that were camphosting there. Since it was convenient to our trip south to Florida for the winter, we made the stop.
Setting: Although the state park sits on a coastal marsh, the campground is very, very wooded. It has 87 sites all of which are half-moon shaped pull-throughs of various lengths. The campground roads are paved, but very narrow, so, although many sites are large, getting to them requires care. It's a relatively strange set-up for a state park.
Guidebooks: None Used.
Big Rig Friendly: I wouldn't call this campground "big rig friendly". It's big rig capable, but great care is necessary driving through and making turns on the narrow roads.
Hook-ups: All sites have 30-amp electric and water. There are a certain number of 50-amp sites available, but they are first-come, first-served after a reservation for a spot has been made. Sites do have cable hook-ups. There is a dump station on the way out of the campground.
Laundry: There are washers and dryers at some of the bathhouses.
Price & Discounts: $28 per night plus one-time $5 park entry fee/parking pass; Seniors over 62 can get 20% off camping fee.
Other Factors: In the Georgia State Park system, all sites are reservable, but you can't reserve a specific site. The sites are first-come, first-served among those with reservations. There are a couple of nice hiking trails and a nature center. There are very few satellite friendly sites in the campground and very few that get any sun at all. Even tripods will have difficulty. The bathhouses are older, but adequate. The drive in to the state park is gorgeous with huge Live Oaks and Spanish Moss.
OVERALL RATING: 7.0 (out of ten)
The best thing going for this campground is that it is the best public option near Savannah, one of the south's most interesting cities. It's a nice campground and we love state parks, but it certainly wasn't one of our favorites. It didn't have the "it" factor for us and we've been in other Georgia parks we've liked much better. In our opinion, it is way overrated on RVParkReviews.com.

Skidaway Island State Park


Back To Georgia Campground Reviews List



Journal Site 169: George L. Smith State Park - Overall Rating: 8.5

Dates: November 29 - December 6, 2010
Location: East central Georgia due south of Augusta. A few miles north of I-16 (exit 104) off U.S. Hwy 80 between Swainsboro and Statesboro.
Our Site: 15
GPS Coordinates: 32.54991N 82.12382W
Reason Selected: In doing online research of a campground between South Carolina and Jacksonville, FL, I saw some photos of campsites in this park backing up to a cypress swamp. After researching the park and seeing hiking and paddling trails, we decided to make it a stop. :)
Setting: This campground has six large, interior pull-through sites sites with various amounts of shade from pine trees. But the draw is the 20 sites that back up to the cypress swamp portion of the 412-acre lake. However, sitescampground is in a pine and palmetto forest. There isn't a lot of privacy between sites, but they are well-spaced with privacy behind each site that backs up to the swamp/lake. This is a very quiet, rural campground.
Guidebooks: None Used.
Big Rig Friendly: The campground is big rig friendly, but some caution is in order as you make a right turn into the campground when coming from the park office - swing wide. Other than that, the sites are large (especially the pull-throughs not on the lake) and it's reasonably easy to maneuver.
Hook-ups: All sites have electric and water. The six interior pull-through sites have 50 amps while the rest have 30 amps. There is a convenient dump station on the way out of the campground.
Laundry: There is a washer and dryer at the bathhouse.
Price & Discounts: $26 per night plus one-time $5 park entry fee/parking pass; Seniors over 62 can get 20% off camping fee.
Other Factors: All sites are reservable. But the thing I like about the Georgia park reservation system is you can't reserve a specific site, just a spot in the campground. It's great for full-timers, not so good for those that want to reserve a specific site. However, this park is an exception. After you make a reservation, you CAN call the park directly to request a specific site. In addition to the nice, small campground, there are hiking and biking trails and three paddling trails (although water levels often leave only one open). There are a few satellite friendly sites in the campground, but most of the sites backing up to the swamp are blocked for rooftop dishes. A tripod and some cabling may be necessary. There is a bathhouse with showers that is fairly old, but it's not too bad.
OVERALL RATING: 8.5 (out of ten)
We loved our campsite that backed up to the swamp. The hiking, biking, and paddling trail also made it a wonderful place to spend some time. Our site did have the "it" factor. We look forward to returning in the spring or summer when the cypress trees have their leaves and more wildlife might be out. We'll certainly choose this campground again if in the area.

George L. Smith State Park


Back To Georgia Campground Reviews List



Journal Site 148: Crooked River State Park - Overall Rating: 8

Dates: March 24, 2010 - April 1, 2010
Location: Near St. Mary's, Georgia in the southeastern corner of the state Eight miles east of I-95 Exit 3.
Our Site: 56
GPS Coordinates: 30.84352N, 81.55127W
Reason Selected: Recommended by another RVer as a great nature stop on our way to Myrtle Beach, SC.
Setting: This campground is in a pine and palmetto forest. A few sites sit on the Crooked River. One loop has grass/pine needle sites among the tall pines, but no privacy between sites. The other loop has HUGE gravel sites and native vegetation separating them.
Guidebooks: None Used.
Big Rig Friendly: The campground is big rig friendly, but some caution is in order as you drive through the trees. The sites are plenty large.
Hook-ups: All sites have electric and water. Six sites have 50 amps while the rest have 30 amps. There is a convenient dump station outside the campground on the way out of the park.
Laundry: Washer and dryer at each bathhouse.
Price & Discounts: $25 when we stayed, but website says $28; There is a one-time $5 entrance fee for the park.
Other Factors: There isn't a whole lot of information on the website about the campground, but all sites are reservable. The thing I like about their reservation system is you can't reserve a specific site, just a spot in the campground. It's great for full-timers, not so good for those that want to reserve a specific site. At the entrance to the campground, there is a small pond with a small alligator and a bird blind with numerous feeders on the other side. There is a pretty good little nature center and some good trails in the park. The rangers were all extremely nice. There are a few satellite friendly sites in the campground. There is a bathhouse with showers in each loop - they are old, but not too bad.
OVERALL RATING: 8 (out of ten)
We loved our campsite in the more private loop and we enjoyed our week in the park. Our site did have the "it" factor that we hope to find everywhere. The only problem was the sand gnats or no see-ums. They were pretty thick and biting when the wind wasn't blowing. It made it tough to sit outside. But, we'll certainly choose this campground again if in the area.

Crooked River State Park


Back To Georgia Campground Reviews List



Journal Site 25: Cloudland Canyon State Park Campground - Overall Rating: 7.5

Dates: April 26, 2006 - May 1,, 2006
Location: Rising Fawn, Georgia; Between Trenton (8 miles) and Lafayette, GA on State Highway 136; About 20 miles from Chattanooga, TN via I-59 in Trenton
GPS Coordinates: 34.83616N, 85.48841W
Our Site Number: 40
Reason Selected: We were not yet ready for an RV park and wanted to stay in a natural secluded setting up to the point we had to take the rig in for service in Chattanooga on May 1
Setting: This state park actually has two campgrounds - the East Rim & the West Rim; The East Rim campground is nothing special and I wouldn't even recommend it; The West Rim, on the other hand is simply heaven in comparison; The sites are large and there is good distance between them; The very heavily wooded campground is about as quiet and peaceful as it gets until the weekend crowds come; This state park is not easy to get to with mountain climbs and some tight turns, but it is well worth it.
Guidebooks: Georgia State Parks Guide and Frommer's Best RV and Tent Campgrounds in The USA
Big Rig Friendly: Can handle just about any size rig in the West Rim campground, but stay out of the East Rim section even though the East Rim has numerous pull-throughs (small ones) and the West Rim has only three real pull-through sites; The roads in the West Rim are paved, but curvy and narrow with some pretty big drop-offs if you are not very, very careful; Again, go slow, slow, slow.
Hook-ups: Water and electric only with 30 amp electric.
Laundry: One washer and dryer per bathhouse - faciliteis were very nice in the West Rim campground
Price & Discounts: $22.00 - 23.00 per night.
Other Factors: The park itself has gorgeous views from the overlook and the West Rim Hiking Trail (accessible from the campground); There are two wonderful waterfalls in the canyon that are accessible by lots of stairs to the bottom; Tennis courts and a Disc Golf course are also present; The office staff was friendly; We could not locate a single site that would allow us to get internet access via our rooftop satellite dish - it was just too wooded and even sites that looked like they would work would have one pesky tree or branch in the way; Cell phone service is not good either unless you drive to the highest point up by the tennis courts
OVERALL RATING: 7.5 (out of ten)
This is a beautiful campground in a natural setting. I loved this park and campground. We wish we would have had time to stay longer since the weather was not very cooperative during this short stay. I would have given it an 8 if it would have had either sewer hook-ups or a couple of more open sites for satellite

Cloudland Canyon State Park


Back To Georgia Campground Reviews List


Journal Site 24: F.D. Roosevelt State Park Campground - Overall Rating: 7.5

Dates: April 20, 2006 - April 26, 2006
Location: Pine Mountain, Georgia; East of I-185 just off of U.S. Hwy 27; about 80 miles southwest of Atlanta & 35 miles northeast of Columbus
GPS Coordinates: 32.84591N, 84.83163W
Our Site Number: 100
Reason Selected: We had heard great things about this state park and we wanted to visit with a couple of our website visitors who we had met previously back in August 2005 (they had also done some camp hosting at this campground); Also, it put us closer to our RV service appointment in Chattanooga, TN the first of May
Setting: This campground seems miles away from everything as you enter the state park main entrance. Later we learned that the rear exit of the campground is closer to U.S. Hwy 27 than we thought, but it is still pretty secluded; The entire campground is heavily wooded and the setting is gorgeous; There are 5 camping sections; Sections 1, 2, and 4 (our section) sit on Lake Delanor which is a beautiful little mountain lake - most sites in those sections are lake view and a few are lake front.
Guidebooks: Georgia State Parks Guide and Frommer's Best RV and Tent Campgrounds in The USA
Big Rig Friendly: Can handle just about any size rig, but the number of sites for the really big ones are limited; the roads in all campground areas are very narrow with trees on both sides; Go slow, slow, slow; Also, the incline from registration down to the campground is very, very steep.
Hook-ups: Water and electric only with 30 amp electric.
Laundry: One washer and dryer per bathhouse - not bad
Price & Discounts: $18.00 - 20.00 per night.
Other Factors: A couple of bathhouses (they call them "comfort stations") are very nice, while the others are old, but clean; The dump station is on the way out using the rear exit, which is nice because it is a much easier drive than coming from the main entrance; The bad thing is that locals use the campground's main road to cut through the park - however, they were working on gates when we were there; The park itself has two lakes, a swimming pool (open between Labor Day & Memorial Day), stables, and several hiking trails; fishing is allowed on the lakes, but motorized boats are not; However, you must rent one of their boats - we were not allowed to put our canoe on the lake which was irritating; The office staff was friendly, and went out of their way to accomodate us when I made a reservation mistake and reserved for the same time the following month; There were very few sites that would have worked for our rooftop satellite dish - we got lucky
OVERALL RATING: 7.5 (out of ten)
This is a beautiful campground in a natural setting. We were so relaxed and never really felt the urge to leave the campground or the park during our stay. There were fewer activities in the park than at Georgia Veterans, but we felt much more in our element here and the beauty of our spot bumped it above a 7 - an 8 was never a consideration, however.

F.D. Roosevelt State Park


Back To Georgia Campground Reviews List



Journal Site 23: Georgia Veterans State Park Campground - Overall Rating: 7.5

Dates: April 17, 2006 - April 20, 2006
Location: Cordele, Georgia; South of Macon, Georgia about nine miles west of I-75 on U.S. Hwy 280
GPS Coordinates: 31.950856N, 83.90911W
Our Site Number: 2
Reason Selected: We still were not ready to go back into a private RV park and we selected this state park as a stopping point on our way to F.D. Roosevelt State Park in western Georgia
Setting: This campground is a couple of miles off Hwy 280 and sits on an inlet from the 8000 acre Lake Blackshear; there are three camping areas and Camping Areas 1 & 2 have lakefront sites and lakeview sites with varying amounts of shade; Camping Area 3 sits back off the water in a wooded (mostly shaded) area and has all pull-throughs; canoes and kayaks can be launched from sites within the campground.
Guidebooks: Georgia State Parks Guide
Big Rig Friendly: Can handle any size rig although the roads in all campground areas are very narrow with trees on both sides; Slow and steady is the name of the game.
Hook-ups: Water and electric only with 30 amp electric.
Laundry: One washer and dryer per bathhouse - not bad
Price & Discounts: $24.00 per night.
Other Factors: Bathhouses (they call them "comfort stations") have been refurbished and clean; The park itself has a golf course, a disc golf course, a model airplane strip, a hiking trail that is hardly worth mentioning, a day use swimming area on the lake, and fishing and boating (pontoon and power boats are available for rent); the campground has pretty good security with a gate requiring a code to get in (in fact, if you arrive after 10:00 you cannot get a vehicle in at all - you must walk in); The office staff was friendly, but there was no "wow" factor; There were several sites that would have worked for our rooftop satellite dish, but most were occupied when we arrived on a Monday (it was spring break)
OVERALL RATING: 7.5 (out of ten)
This is a nice campground with a great layout in a fairly natural setting. The waterfront site kept us from griping about the price which we thought was a little on the high side. There was something about it that didn't quite grab us, but based on the on-site activities available in the park, we think it warrants a better score than some of the other campgrounds we have rated a 7.

Georgia Veterans State Park


Back To Georgia Campground Reviews List



Journal Site 22: Stephen C. Foster State Park Campground - Overall Rating: 9

Dates: April 10, 2006 - April 17, 2006
Location: Fargo, Georgia; The southeastern corner of Georgia in the middle of the Okefenokee Swamp and Natiional Wildlife Refuge; 17 miles off of Hwy 441 (the road dead ends into the park)
GPS Coordinates: 30.82046N, 82.36518W
Our Site Number: 66
Reason Selected: We were still craving nature and we wanted to state in a state park on our way back north for an RV service appointment in Chattanooga, TN May 1 and for Life On Wheels in Bowling Green, KY May 12; We had heard that the Georgia state parks were nice, so we narrowed things down to Georgia state parks or Corps of Engineers Campgrounds; Since there were no Corps campgrounds within our 200 mile driving range we were left with the state parks; Of the five or six state parks within our driving range, Stephen C. Foster sounded like the best as far as setting and nature (by the way, I'm not sure why they named this park after Stephen Foster - I guess because the Okefenokee is the source for the Suwannee River and he wrote "Way Down Upon The Suwannee River" although he never even saw the river; This park should be called Okefenokee Gateway Park. :)
Setting: This campground is 17 miles from a main road and sits in the middle of the Okefenokee Swamp; the campground sits away from the water and boat basin amongst tall pines; it is pure nature and the easy access to the swamp, one of the most beautiful places we have ever been, is a big bonus.
Guidebooks: Besides our Georgia State Parks Guide, this campground was highly rated for beauty, quiet, and privacy in our "Frommer's Best RV & Tent Campgrounds in the U.S."
Big Rig Friendly: Can handle rigs up to 50 feet, but I wouldn't take anything over 35 feet into the two campground loops because of the tight turns; there are a few pull-through sites off by themselves that are much more suited to big rigs; This place is remote, so I wouldn't recommend pulling in here with a big rig without a reservation for a large spot.
Hook-ups: Water and electric only with 50 amp electric (& cable TV - about a dozen stations).
Laundry: One washer and dryer per bathhouse - better than nothing
Price & Discounts: $22.00 per night; However, since the state park is within the National Wildlife Refuge, you do have to purchase a pass to the refuge for $5.
Other Factors: Bathhouses (they call them "comfort stations") are old, but they are cleaned quite well every day; The park itself is only 80 acres and there is only one short, flat hiking trail; So if you are not into fishing or exploring the Okefenokee, there is very little to do here - no pool, and you sure can't swim anywhere else because of the alligators; Canoe and motorboat rentals are available at very reasonable prices - if you don't have your own boat or canoe, you must rent one or you will miss out on the best part of staying here; Friendliness of the staff is hit or miss depending on the day and who's working; Because of heat and bugs, I'm not sure it would be a pleasant stay here in the middle of summer; Also, it is a loooong drive into town for groceries, gas, or eating out; Rooftop satellite dishes can be a problem in the wooded campground
OVERALL RATING: 9 (out of ten)
The natural setting, quiet, and access to the Okefenokee Swamp warrant giving the campground a 9 based on our criteria; Of course, if we were rating the campground without considering the setting, it would likely be a 6 or a 7; But this is exactly the type of place we desire to frequent; add sewer hook-ups, maybe a bike trail, and maybe some reasonably priced groceries five miles away instead of 45, we would have given it a 10

Stephen C. Foster State Park


Back To Georgia Campground Reviews List